Talk:Age of Sigmar/Tactics/Order/Free Peoples

From 1d4chan
Jump to: navigation, search

Issue with Hold the line! and drummers[edit]

I was checking the rules with Hold the line! and I'm not too sure that it doesn't affect the counter-charge the Guild Guard's drummers give. In the rules it's stated that "A counter-charging unit charges d6'" which bugs me. Also cheched the FAQs and nothing there. Are you sure that it's like that? Korvalus (talk) 11:05, 19 February 2018 (UTC)


Hold The Line! specifies that you are unable to move or charge during YOUR turn, and so doesn't conflict with the drummers or the detachments.