Talk:Commissar Fuklaw

From 1d4chan

Fuklaw uses a chainsword faggot. Now he should probably get a special rule for it, but I'm no good at that. Conscript Gary 08:57, 23 November 2008 (UTC)

The damage shown here can only be produced if wearing a power fist. But I'll give it to you, faggot. Emprah protects. Dalen 23:14, 23 November 2008 (UTC)

He's doing that with his bare hands. 24.177.7.236 04:23, 5 March 2009 (UTC)

Which count as power fists. Dalen 03:50, 13 May 2009 (UTC)

Scuse me, noob here[edit]

Is the character derived from that tripfag named "Commissar"? 90.35.119.26 23:10, 12 November 2010 (UTC)

Nope. 'Commissar' is the English transliteration of the Russian title комисса́р , but a better translation would be "commander" or "officer." The WH40K commissars are inspired by the политрук or "political commissars" which were assigned by the Provisional Government to each army commander, to prevent another military coup just like the one that created the Provisional Government. Russia stopped using политрук after 1942, but nobody outside the Iron Curtain knew that until the reunification of Germany decades later. --NotBrandX 17:40, 2 January 2011 (UTC)
Oh god, NotBrandX, what the fuck am I reading. Fatum 10:54, 8 January 2011 (UTC)

Double heretic?[edit]

"Where's the Emperor Fuklaw" "He's on Terra, god damnit, start shouting" "You said you believed in the Emperor!" "Just take a bolt to the head you...you...EXTRA HERETIC" --68.54.223.17 06:25, 2 January 2011 (UTC)

Special Rules FAQ[edit]

"When joining a unit (including vehicles), Commissar Fuklaw executes any heretics within it by making 4 attacks with his Chainsword against it."
If you upgrade Fuklaw with his Master Fuck Fist, does he still attack the friendly unit with his chainsword? (S user, AP -)
24.5.192.232 23:01, 17 August 2013 (UTC)