User talk:Naeondaemon

From 1d4chan
Jump to: navigation, search

Thank you for taking this to the comments section. As I have said before, the rules state that, "your warlord and his unit always benefit from the highest level of effect of that canticle..." I understand that the canticles all begin with "All friendly units with the canticles of the omnissiah special rule..." however that is not the origin of my dispute. I believe it is arguable that the effect could be either the full entry listed or only the rule(s) associated. You are correct in saying it goes against the sprit of a casual game, but under tournament circumstances it can be argued until such time as a FAQ is released.

  • Responded on relevant page.--Naeondaemon (talk) 09:09, 10 December 2016 (UTC)